Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

shadow4-skin: rightclick does not work on snooze
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: shadow4-skin: rightclick does not work on snooze
shadow4-skin: rightclick does not work on snooze 4 Years, 7 Months ago  
Hi,

I am total newbee and I am not sure whether this belongs to support or skins.

My problem is that in the shadow4-skin the rightclick action at the alarm window does not work on the (small) snooze icon at the idividual event. Instead of the snoozemenu the standard rightclick menu like on the rest of the bitmap shows. Lefthold works and both lefthold and rightaction works on the global snooze icon. I unzipped the .r2skin archive and
looked at the alarm.xml file. The rightatction at the snooze icon is defined the same way like for lefthold and similar to the global snooze icon. Nevertheless it does not work. Can somebody please help on this or explain.

Background: